Full list of Councils for PR

Full list of Councils for PR


Here’s the full list of councils which have recently passed a Motion in support of PR for Westminster elections:

Barnstaple Town Council, 

Bath and North East Somerset Council,

Bishop’s Stortford Town Council, 

Cheltenham Borough Council, 

Chichester City Council, 

East Devon District Council, 

East Herts District Council,

Exeter City Council, 

Forest of Dean District Council, 

Herefordshire County Council, 

Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council, 

Kingston upon Thames, London Borough of, 

Lancaster City Council, 

Mendip District Council, 

Milton Keynes City Council, 

Newham Borough Council, 

North Devon District Council, 

North Norfolk District Council, 

North Somerset District Council, 

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council, 

Richmond upon Thames, London Borough of, 

Richmondshire District Council, 

Rother District Council, 

Sheffield City Council, 

Stratford-on-Avon District Council, 

Vale of White Horse District Council, 

Warrington Borough Council, 

Watford Borough Council, 

Woking Borough Council,

Worcester City Council